Open top menu

TONIGHT! College Advice – Join us & TiffTalks: RMG Radio – #HBCUTalks

generic klonopin -- buy provigil online no prescription -- visit us -- buy soma online -- order ambien -- adderall generic -- click here

Starting college life can be overwhelming to freshmen, as they’re entering a whole new world while holding their futures in the palms of their hands. Having your children go to college can also be daunting to parents, but their advice can greatly help teens. To help freshmen deal better with college life in and out of campus, RMG Radio will be hosting a special on TiffTalks Radio Show, featuring Garrick Gibson, to discuss these topics and provide valuable insight.

Join us live tonight on TiffTalks Radio Show

Tonight we’re excited that HBCU Lifestyle’s cofounder – Garrick Gibson will be featured on TiffTalks Radio Show!

TiffTalks Radio Show Logo

Here’s all the details:

 

WHAT:

Listen in: Freshmen Advice with Garrick Gibson will be streaming live on RMG Radio tonight – August 8th, 2012

Soul Train Cruise 2015 - Special Offer Code HBCULIFE

WHEN:

6:30 pm PST/8:30 pm CST/9:30 pm EST

HOW:

Live question/comment line: 510-251-1274

Follow the highlights during the show on Twitter with the hashtag – #HBCUTalks

Get our updates in your inbox, free!

Sign up for HBCU news, college tips, and advice.

* indicates required
Staff
Written by Staff

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment